SHARE

Hayden E.

I am a personable tutor who loves teaching others. I've always found myself helping my peers in my courses. Let me tutor you!

Biography

Hey! I'm a senior majoring in Mechanical Engineering with a 3.8 GPA. I excel in multiple courses in math, engineering sciences, and gen-ed. I am here to offer my expertise, personal skills and talents to those who are in search of a well-rounded tutor. I have always enjoyed helping others with their studies both within my own classroom and in classes I've taken in the past. As a tutor with prior experience, my methods have proven to help those who have come to me with questions. I'm always looking for more students to tutor, so send me a message! I hope to hear from you soon. Outside of tutoring for the last two years in various math courses, I have always offered my experience and expertise to those who have sought it. The courses which I feel comfortable tutoring in are widespread and vary from math to science to general education classes. I have always had a pleasure working with others and will have no problem meeting someone new. Outside of the classroom I try to stay active by playing soccer, tennis, or simply any physical activity. I love being outside and hanging out with my friends and family. Recently, I've had the luxury of traveling around the United States and I would love to continue doing so.

Availability

MWF: 8:00am-12:00pm, 3:30-10:00pm T TR: 8:00-10:00am, 5:00-10:00pm Weekends: It depends if I'm traveling but I'm extremely flexible.

Send Message

SHARE PROFILE

Courses Tutored

ENSC 2113 Statics

Oklahoma State University

$15

per hour

HIST 1103 Survey of American History

Oklahoma State University

$15

per hour

HIST 3333 History of the Second World War (HI)

Oklahoma State University

$15

per hour

MAE 3233 Heat Transfer

Oklahoma State University

$15

per hour

MATH 1613 Trigonometry (A)

Oklahoma State University

$15

per hour

SEE MORE (+6)

College