SHARE

User Avatar

Shreya C.

V

5 • 2 ratings

Classes can be hard :( No one understands better than a fellow peer, I’m here to help you become the best student you can be!

About

Hey! I am a Microbiology and Economics Double Major with a 3.9 GPA. I am currently pre-med and pre-law wanting to pursue a JD/MD degree! I conduct research in the UF Dental School and shadow a neurologist. I am a multicultural and diversity affairs ambassador as well as the Director of Marekting for a Studnet Goverment minority outreach program. I have delved into every field and have some experience in various areas so feel free to reach out and ask me if you need help in mainly science classes because although I do many other activities I am most passionate about and specialize in science courses! I have done private tutoring a few years ago and was able to learn much more since then! I have taken many science and math classes in my undergraduate career and learned how to efficiently study and learn for them. Feel free to message me if you need help as I aspire to help you on an individualized level to maximize your involvement with the content you are learning! I am not only knowledgeable about one specific area but I have taken classes in almost every area which is evident with my various involvements and double major with Economics and Microbiology :)

Availability

Monday, Wednesday and Friday during the day Tuesday after 7 Thursday after 2 (however I can definitely work around with your schedule if needed!)

Send Message

SHARE PROFILE

College

University of Florida